Our School Staff


Leadership Team

Mrs Cindi Bruechert


Mr James Sait

Assistant Principal – Leading Wellbeing

Mrs Cherie Walker

Assistant Principal – Leading Learning


Mr Luke Freeman

Learning Specialist – Wellbeing Focus

Mr Nic Hargreaves

Learning Specialist – Learning Focus

Miss Erin Michel

Inclusive Education Coordinator



Administration Team

Ms Sally Downes

Business Manager

Ms Rebecca Soulbsy

Finance / Fundraising

Mrs Joanne Grace

Administration / Reception

Mrs Rachael Connelly

Administration / Reception


Teaching Team

Ms Gabi Cavallaro

Foundation – Room 1

Ms Isabelle Hooper

Foundation – Room 1

Miss Chloe Blackley

Foundation – Room 2 and PLC Leader



Mrs Danielle Nixon

Foundation – Room 4

Ms Lucy Lang

Foundation – Room 4



Mrs Jennifer Rogers

Grade 1 – Room 3

Mr Nic Hargreaves

Grade 1 – Room 5

Miss Christina Spence

Grade 1 – Room 5


Mrs Jacinta Stanley

Foundation – Room 1

Mrs Jennifer Dunstan

Foundation – Room 1 and PLC Leader

Mrs Krystal Cahill

Foundation – Room 2


Mrs Emma Wishart

Grade 2 – Room 18 and PLC Leader

Mrs Cheryl Sumner

Grade 2 – Room 19

Miss Zari Hansen

Grade 2 – Room 19

Miss Ashley Ryan

Grade 2 – Room 20


Mr Lachie Worn

Grade 3 – Room 15 and PLC Leader

Mr Aaron Collins

Grade 3 – Room 16 

Mrs Kerrie Meaden-Kendrick

Grade 3 – Room 17


Mr Luke Freeman

Grade 4 – Room 24

Miss Britt Shannon

Grade 4 – Room 24

Miss Georgia Searle

Grade 4 – Room 25



Ms Brooke Boswell

Grade 4 – Room 26

Miss Lindsay Dwyer

Grade 4 – Room 26



Mr Nick Pinder

Grade 5 – Room 21 

Ms Amy Cunniff

Grade 5 – Room 22 and PLC Leader

Ms Georgia Freeland

Grade 5 – Room 22

Mr Nathan Coad

Grade 5 – Room 23


Mr Jackson Godfrey

Grade 6 – Room 13

Mrs Deb Burke

Grade 6 – Room 14

Miss Amy Bilkey

Grade 6 – Room 27



Mr Todd Canobie

Grade 6 – Room 28

Mr Ashley Grant

Grade 6 – Room 28




Specialist Teaching Team

Mrs Michelle Di Camillo

Perfoming Arts and PLC Leader

Miss Lindsay Dwyer

Chinese Language

Mrs Cheryl Fitzpatrick


Mr Jason Hague



Mr Lachie Ratcliffe

Physical Education

Mr Dave Stevens

Digital Technologies and Physical Educatioon

Mrs Melinda West

Visual Arts and Digital Technologies



Education Support Team

Mrs Kylie O’Bryan (Integration Aide & Coordinator)

Mr Zac Allison (Integration Aide)

Mrs Melissa Bennett (Integration Aide)

Mrs Bridget Denholm (Integration Aide)

Miss Eden Dunstone (Integration Aide)

Mrs Melinda Frost (Integration Aide)

Mrs Meredith Gallagher (Integration Aide)

Mrs Trisha McCann (Integration Aide)

Miss Abbi McInnes (Integration Aide)

Mrs Trena Nihill (Integration Aide)

Mrs Belinda Parker (Integration Aide)

Miss Jayda Smith (Integration Aide)

Mrs Julie Voight (Integration Aide)

Wellbeing and Additional Support Team

Mrs Lynley Jordan (Chaplain)

Mrs Jade Tonna (Canteen Manager)

Mr Dave Taylor (Maintenance)

Mr Michael Roberts (Maintenance)

Mr Sandeep Khand Mall (IT Support)