Our 2018 Team

Leadership and Administration Staff

Mrs Cindi Bruechert, Principal

Mrs Julie Ladd (Assistant Principal)

Mrs Sietske Penno (Leading Teacher)

Mr Nic Hargreaves (Learning Specialist)

Mrs Denise Manzie ( Additional Needs Coordinator)

Ms Sally Downes (Business Manager)

Mrs Melissa Payne (Finance /Administration)

Mrs Jodi McCooke (Administration/Reception)

Mrs Trena Nihill (Administration/Reception)


Wellbeing and Education Support Staff

Mr Mitch Lovell (Chaplain)

Mrs Marcella Carr (Canteen Manager)

Mrs Debbie Walker (Integration Aide)

Mrs Bridget Denholm (Integration Aide)

Mrs Kylie O’Bryan (Integration Aide)

Mrs Melissa Bennett (Integration Aide)

Mrs Lushelle Bradfield (Integration Aide)

Mrs Trena Nihill (Integration Aide)

Mrs Meredith Gallagher (Integration Aide)

Mr Dave Taylor (Maintenance)

Mr Michael Roberts (Maintenance)

Mr Nathan Herbertson (IT Support)

Mr Michael Wilkes (IT Support)

Teaching Staff

Mrs Jen Rogers (Foundation Rm 1)

Miss Lucy Lang (Foundation Rm 2)

Ms Erin Michel (Foundation Rm 3)

Mrs Danielle Nixon (Foundation Rm 4)

Miss Krystal Harte (Grade 1 Rm 5)

Mrs Gemma Wood & Mrs Lisa Brown  (Grade 1 Rm 6)

Mrs Jen Dunstan & Mrs Gemma Wood (Grade 1 Rm 7)

Mr Jacob Bryant ( Grade 1 Rm 8)

Mrs Emma Wishart (Grade 2 Rm 9)

Ms Christina Spence (Grade 2  Rm 10)

Mrs Cheryl Sumner (Grade 2 Rm 11)

Mrs Bec Lancaster (Grade 3/4 Rm 13)

Mr Nic Hargreaves (Grade 3/4 Rm 14)

Mrs Jess Somerville(Grade 3/4 Rm 15)

Mr Shane Cowling (Grade 3/4 Rm 16)

Mrs Deb Burke (Grade 3/4 Rm 17)

Mr Jess West (Grade 3/4 Rm 18)

Ms Brooke Boswell/Mrs Sietske Penno (Grade 5 Rm 21)

Ms Georgie Freeland (Grade 5 Rm 22)

Ms Brittany Shannon (Grade 5 Rm 23)

Ms Dee Hocking (Grade 6 Rm 24)

Mr Dave Stevens (Grade 6 Rm 25)

Mr Bryce Curnow (Grade 6 Rm 26)

Mrs Cheryl Fitzpatrick (Library)

Mrs Michelle Di Camillo (Music)

Mrs Melinda West (Art)

Mr Ryan Edwards (P/E)

Ms Yoan Godjali (LOTE Chinese Language)

Mr Bob Keily (Reading Recovery/S.E.L.L.)